Forum Join our community

Sonny's Points History

Friday, 22 September 2017
+1 Replied to a discussion Front end editing issues
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
+1 Replied to a discussion Add / Remove extra titles for sections in template / style editor
Monday, 18 September 2017
+1 Reply is accepted as answer for the discussion Only miniatures
Friday, 15 September 2017
+1 Replied to a discussion Add / Remove extra titles for sections in template / style editor
+1 Reply is accepted as answer for the discussion Add / Remove extra titles for sections in template / style editor
+1 Replied to a discussion Only miniatures
Wednesday, 13 September 2017
+2 Created a new discussion Hikashop Checkout's Changelogs
Tuesday, 12 September 2017
+1 Reply is accepted as answer for the discussion Critical Error in Addon "Attachments", Joomla is not working.
+1 Replied to a discussion Add / Remove extra titles for sections in template / style editor
Monday, 11 September 2017
+1 Replied to a discussion Add / Remove extra titles for sections in template / style editor
Thursday, 07 September 2017
+1 Replied to a discussion how many field can i add?
+1 Posted a new comment in a reply
+1 Reply is accepted as answer for the discussion how many field can i add?
+1 Replied to a discussion how many field can i add?
Wednesday, 06 September 2017
+1 Reply is accepted as answer for the discussion Fullwidth Portfolio
+1 Replied to a discussion how many field can i add?
Saturday, 02 September 2017
+1 Liked a reply from the discussion
+1 Replied to a discussion Filter doesn't work
+1 Posted a new comment in a reply
Wednesday, 30 August 2017
+1 Posted a new comment in a reply

READY TO GET STARTED? DOWNLOAD NOW

TZ Portfolio is a really good portfolio developing extensions for Joomla that allows users to display, style and manage their portfolio easily.

Plus it has all layouts and multi-categories you would need for a portfolio with two basic views: Portfolio and Single Article view.

SUBSCRIBLE TO OUR NEW LETTER

Sign up for our mailing list to get latest updates and offers